There’s A Silver Lining To Everything

It’s a  gorgeous day here at Casa Kitty, so I decided to work on the deck. I brought out my alpha smart and a drink and a notebook, and I was all set. But then Caesar started mewing. He wanted to join me.

I put him on his leash and fastened it to the deck so he could roam around, and I started to work. The bad news: he got tangled up so many times that I lost count of how often I had to stop, untangle him, and set him running again. 

Not so great for my word count, but my step count for the day is through the roof.

Talk to me!

