Welcome Back to Comeback Cove

It’s been too long since my last Comeback Cove, Canada book came out, but for those who have been waiting, the end is almost here. I’ve been spending a lot of time in the Cove lately, and it’s going to bring some continuing stories your way with much greater frequency in the near future.

coverThe biggie: a new book, releasing in March! Picket Fence Surprise features a couple of characters, Xander and Heather, first introduced in previous books. Total truth: I never expected to build a story around either of these people. But my editor dropped some hints and things fell into place, and it all led to a book that I’m so excited to share with you.

Number two: I’m hard at work on the next book in the series, which is due in June. I won’t have a release date for quite a while, but it’s probably safe to say that it will be in the first half of 2018.

Third: there’s going to be short, FREE online read available on Harlequin.com in just a couple of weeks! I’ll give you more info and links as we get closer, but for now I can tell you this: those of you who have wondered what’s going on with Cash North will finally get your answer 🙂

Talk to me!

