A Little Something Different

cropped-20160926_1456001.jpgSo you may have noticed that the blog (and the whole site) looks different these days. I decided that the best way to kick off the Calypso Falls series was with a crisp, clean new look. The best part? The WordPress folks who make these templates have streamlined the process, which means that this change involved a whole lot less frustration and swearing than the last time I made an update.

I love progress.

If there’s something that’s gone missing that you need me to fix, please let me know. I find the site very easy to navigate now, but I’ve been working with it long enough to know where to find everything – so if you find it confusing, again, please say the word.

Here’s to new beginnings!

Talk to me!

