I Got Got Got Got… Some Time?

After a very intense spring, things are finally settling. Sure, it’s just the calm before the storm of selling Casa Chaos/moving into Casa Coyote, but for the moment, the house is sparkling, the sun is shining, and hey- lookie there – I get to be a writer again! For more than 20 minutes at a time, even!

Which means that I no longer need to walk around singing this song to myself all day. Not that I’ll stop completely, because this one has always been (and will always be) one of my favorites. But believe you me, I’d much rather be singing it than living it.

Talk to me!

