Who Loves a Sale?

Sale ShareableHarlequin has now been publishing in digital format for ten years, and to celebrate, they’re having an awesome sale. From November 10 to November 17, they’re marking down the price of ten THOUSAND backlist ebooks to just $1.99! That’s a heck of a lot of books!

(Full disclosure: this sale is only happening in the States. Sorry, everybody else. I’m pouting too.)

The sale is taking place on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Nook, Google, and Kobo (US only). This is the perfect opportunity to check out a new author, explore a new Harlequin series, or catch up on your favorite author’s older titles.

Which books of mine are included? That would be my three oldest Superromances: A Better Father, Now You See Me, and Dating a Single Dad. If you’d like to grab any of them at the sale price (oh, thank you!!!), I’ve included links below. But remember, the sale ends November 17. Grab ’em while you can!

My Amazon page

My Barnes & Noble (Nook) page

My Google Play page

My Kobo page

Talk to me!

