I Am Delighted To Announce …

Remember these?

celebration flowers

Remember I said that I was celebrating something, but I wasn’t ready to tell you details yet?

Well, the time has come. Please meet Katherine Pelz, of Berkley Publishing. Also known as my new editor.

RWA KatherineYes, in addition to writing the Comeback Cove stories for Harlequin Superromance, I will be writing a new series – a novella and two full-length books – for Berkley Intermix, their digital-only line. I don’t have dates or titles or anything else to share yet. But I’ve been sitting on this news for weeks now and had to share at last!

4 thoughts on “I Am Delighted To Announce …

  1. kris fletcher says:

    Thank you so much, Olivia. And thanks for suggesting we get together at National. I had a great time hanging with you!

Talk to me!

