What’s Up Wednesday: Valentine’s Day is Coming …

I’ve mentioned this on Facebook and Twitter, but just in case you haven’t seen it, I want to be sure you know that on Saturday – Valentine’s Day – I’ll be sending out a newsletter with an EXCLUSIVE sneak peek from A FAMILY COME TRUE. Kind of my birthday/Friday the 13th/Valentine’s Day gift to newsletter subscribers. Valentine heartIf you’re already signed up, there’s nothing to do but count the hours until the mailing goes out 🙂 If you’re not, click here.

I’m so excited to share this story with you!

Talk to me!

