The Holiday Recipe Binder

A few years back, I had a brainstorm. (Yes, they happen sometimes :-). After spending yet another pre-Thanksgiving week hunting down the recipes I needed for the big day, I finally got a clue, grabbed a small binder, and – gasp – put all the Thanksgiving/Christmas/Hanukkah recipes IN ONE PLACE.

I know. Astonishing, isn’t it? And such a natural outgrowth of my previously documented love of binders. It seems so obvious, yet it took me forever to get a clue. But let me tell you, I love, love, LOVE coming to the second half of November and knowing that all the recipes are there at my fingertips. Sometimes, the little things can make all the difference between things running smoothly and the day going to pot. If something like this can help even out the day, I’m all for it.

And for all of you who are getting ready to cook a turkey in the next month or so – you MUST watch this one. Enjoy!

Talk to me!

