Book Talk Kickoff!

Last week, I told that I was lucky enough to tape an interview for a new  WPBS show called Book Talk. Last night, I and the book-talk-web-logoother authors featured in the series – including my good buddy Gayle Callen – attended a public screening and book sale. We saw snippets from all the interviews and had the chance to meet each other and more of the station personnel. Such a fun evening, and oh, if you could have seen the library where it was held! The Flower Memorial Library in Watertown, NY, is the most gorgeous venue you could imagine. (Check out their virtual tour. Jaw-droppingly beautiful.) Another wonderful author friend, MJ Compton, came with us and took the pictures below. Many, many thanks, MJ!

The show will be online in early November. I’ll post a link as soon as I have it. Kind of scary to see myself on the screen, but truly, this has been a blast!

library 1 signing Kris Gayle library 2 library 3

One thought on “Book Talk Kickoff!

Talk to me!

