Happy Labo(u)r Day!

It’s a momentous day here at Casa Chaos as we make the final preparations and count down to the beginning of a new school year. In all the hustle, we’ll try to take a minute or two to stop, think back on the wonderful summer we shared, and give thanks for the adventures we shared.

And then I will give thanks that I will soon be back to my own schedule!

 

tart(This is a random shot of a butter tart I ate last week while visiting Upper Canada Village. Because, hey – what is life without butter tarts?)

Talk to me!

